SEIKO COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, LUCKNOW

List of Teaching Staff

S.no	Name of Faculty	Qualification	Designation
1	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Dubey	M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy), PhD	Principal
2	Ms. Vandana Tiwari	M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy)	Associate Professor
3	Mr. Lokesh Brind	M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy)	Associate Professor
4	Dr. Reetu	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics), PhD	Associate Professor
5	Ms. Goldi Singh	M.Pharm (Pharmacology)	Assistant Professor
6	Mr. Dhani Ram Gupta	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	Assistant Professor
7	Ms. Kalpana Singh	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	Assistant Professor
8	Mr. Indrajeet Rana	M.Pharm (Pharmacology)	Assistant Professor
9	Mr. Brijesh Shukla	M.Pharm (Pharmacology)	Assistant Professor
10	Mr. Satya Prakash Gupta	M.Pharm (Pharmacology)	Assistant Professor
11	Ms. Rupa Kumari	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)	Assistant Professor
12	Mr. Abhinav Singh	M.S (Pharm) Medicinal Chemistry	Assistant Professor
13	Ms. Shama Parveen	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	Assistant Professor
14	Ms. Nikita Singh	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	Assistant Professor
15	Ms. Kirti Gautam	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	Assistant Professor
16	Mr. Gauri Shivaji Salunkhe	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	Assistant Professor
17	Ms. Ruchi Verma	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	Assistant Professor
18	Ms. Vandana Yadav	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	Assistant Professor
19	Mr. Indra Deo Pandey	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	Assistant Professor
20	Mr. A B Ambrit	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)	Assistant Professor
21	Ms. Nivedita Shukla	M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	Assistant Professor
22	Ms. Husan Ara	B. Pharm	Lecturer
23	Ms. Swati Gupta	B. Pharm	Lecturer
24	Mr. Devi Prakash	B. Pharm	Lecturer
25	Mr. Rohit Kumar Gautam	B. Pharm	Lecturer